Spinach-Mushroom Sandwich (easy, fast, healthy & delicious)

I consider my free time to be  one of pure involvement in the kitchen. Currently I’m in my second year of a bachelor’s degree on Journalism, mostly I can’t fancy myself a dinner out and most times I don’t have too much groceries, but one night I realized  that bread is wonderful.

Ingredients:

>The bread is Healthy Choice 100% Whole Grain

>I also used olive oil with hints of lemon and pepper

>The bottle nest to the olive oil is Turmeric Spice  (indian ingredient)

photo copy

photo copy 3

Leave a Reply

