Blogger Mania

Basically, this is my first official entry as a blogger in wordpress, you may not know seem to be interested in my information right now, but I’ willing to make this page work! So my name is Andrea and I’m from the caribbean island of Puerto Rico: “the island of enchantment” as they say. I currently study in Sagrado Corazon University, getting ready to earn my bachelor’s degree and move on to masters in Journalism. I enjoy everything out there: Movies, Books, Food, Cities, Culture, Clothes, Pets, Art Deco, Music, and overall pop culture. That’s  what I want my blog to be based on.

It’s 12:12 pm here so I’m off to get some rest! Kudos.

Leave a Reply

